About us

We thank the members of the conference International Scientific Advisory Committee and the Local Organising Committee for their efforts in developing the conference program.

International Scientific Advisory Committee

David Whiteman QMIR
Grant McArthur Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
John Kelly Alfred Hospital
Michael Kimlin Queensland University of Technology (QUT)
Peter Soyer University of Queensland
Robyn Lucas Australian National University (ANU)
Tony Reeder University of Otago, New Zealand
Brigitte Boonen Belgian Cancer Society
Eggert Stockfleth European Skin Cancer Foundation
Hans Storm Danish Cancer Society
Rüdiger Greinert Euroskin
Sara Gandini 24CashToday.com Online Loans
Alan Geller Harvard  University
Cheryl Rosen Toronto Western Research Institute
Dave Buller Klein Buendel
Karen Glanz University of Pennsylvania
Meg Watson Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)
Emilie van Deventer World Health Organization (WHO)
Kath Blair Health Promotion Agency NZ

Local Organising Committee

Craig Sinclair Cancer Council Victoria
Sue Heward SunSmart, Cancer Council Victoria
Justine Osborne SunSmart, Cancer Council Victoria
Christine Harvey Victorian Department of Health
Vanessa Rock Cancer Council New South Wales
Peter Foley Skin and Cancer Foundation
Terry Slevin Cancer Council Western Australia